Alabama JLDC Twitter Alabama JLDC Facebook Alabama JLDC Flickr

Contacts

Register

Conference Partners

See All Partners

Registration Team

Click Here to Email Us
202-630-4874

All payments should be mailed to:
Alabama JLDC Registration
PO Box 912
Jacksonville, OR 97530

Press Contact

Ed Crenshaw
334-353-5220
ecrenshaw@alsde.edu


JLDC Press Release (Coming October 2017)

Alabama State Department of Education

Craig Collins
CTSO Coordinator
Alabama State Department of Education
ccollins@alsde.edu

Student Organizations

DECA
Rochelle Seals, State Advisor
rseals@alsde.edu  
334-242-9566

FBLA
Lisa Weeks, State Adviser
lweeks@alsde.edu
334-242-9296

FCCLA
Jennifer Adams, State Adviser
jadams@alsde.edu
334-242-9567

FFA
Philip Paramore, Executive Secretary
pparamore@alsde.edu
334-844-5595

HOSA
Dana Stringer, BSN, NBCT, MEd, State Advisor
dstringer@alsde.edu
334-353-1424

JAG
Mandy Nichols, State Program Manager
mnichols@alsde.edu
334-353-1545

JROTC
Petro Johnson, State Liaison
pjohnson01@alsde.edu
334-242-9108

SkillsUSA
Chris Kennedy, State Director
ckennedy@alsde.edu
334-353-4522

TSA
Ben Scheierman, State Advisor
bscheier@alsde.edu
334-242-9569

Alabama DECA Alabama FBLA Alabama FCCLA Alabama FFA Alabama HOSA Alabama JAG Alabama JROTC Alabama SkillsUSA Alabama TSA